Team The PEPr Company

***


Roy Packbier

Oprichter / Directeur
roy@thepeprcompany.nl

Evie Lamerikx

Event Manager
evie@thepeprcompany.nl

Stefan Duizings

Event Manager
stefan@thepeprcompany.nl

***


Marieke Vanwersch

Social Media Manager
marieke@thepeprcompany.nl

Ricardo van den Hove

Event Manager
ricardo@thepeprcompany.nl

Romy Chappin - Biermans

Marketing Manager
romy@thepeprcompany.nl

Stagiairs


Thom Wijsen

Stagiair (Hogeschool PXL)

Kaj Stevelmans

Stagiair (Facility Management)